My Journey (Album information and track listing)

Posted by dizzydee Category: Uncategorized

My Journey is the first of two full length studio albums by Zimbabwean-born singer-songwriter Dizzy Dee. It is set to be released on 7 June 2017, by VPAL. The album serves as a follow-up to his EP Time Shall Tell EP.


Most of the album was recording in 2016 with some new tracks in 2017. Torch, who has been featured on a lot of Dizzy Dee tracks is also on the album. The opening track features vocals form Lutan Fyah and nayabhingi drumming in the background.

Track listing

My Journey

Remain Silent

Play It Smart

Different Sides

Cyaan Stop The Fyah

Who’s the One to Blame



Change Your Ways

Wicked Heart


Most production was done by Soundalize It Records and a few co productions from Jusa Dementor, ZJ Heno and Agent 86.